7 Chakra Beads Bracelet (8-9mm)

Description: This quality bracelet is made of a string of different colored natural crystal mala beads. The different colors of these beads blend together to give the bracelet a refined, sophisticated look.

You can find the colors of the seven primary chakra in this bracelet: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

Material: Rose quartz, Amethyst, Aventurine, Chalcedony, Phantom crystal

Chakra Colors

It is believed that the seven primary chakras vibrate to different frequencies, each one corresponding to the electromagnetic frequency of the seven colors in the visible light spectrum.

  • Red: Muladhara (perineum) chakra
  • Orange: Swadhisthana (sacrum) chakra
  • Yellow: Manipura (solar plexus) chakra
  • Green: Anahata (heart) chakra
  • Blue: Vishuddha (throat) chakra
  • Indigo: Ajna (third eye) chakra
  • Violet: Sahashrara (crown) chakra

  • Model: CB0002
  • 5 Units in Stock